Adult Program Calendar: 7/1/2023 – 6/30/2024

July

Program ends 1 hour earlier in July; exception 7/5 & 7/6- program ends 1 hour 45 minutes earlier **
Monday 7/3/23-Tuesday 7/4/23 Program Closed
Wednesday 7/5/23 -Th 7/6/23 Early Dismissal (expect family member 1 hour 45 minutes earlier)**

August

Program ends 1 hour earlier in August; exception 8/22 & 8/23-program ends 1 hour 45 minutes earlier **
Wednesday 8/23/23 – Thursday 8/24/23 Early Dismissal (expect family member 1 hour 45 minutes earlier)**
Friday 8/25/23 Regular Program Closed – Optional Day* Available
Monday 8/28/23-Thursday 8/31/23 Program Closed

September

Friday 9/1/23 Program Closed
Monday 9/4/23 Program Closed

October

Monday 10/9/23 Program Closed

November

Thursday 11/9/23 – Friday 11/10/23 Program Closed (staff training)
Wednesday 11/22/23 Early Dismissal (expect family member 1 hour 45 minutes earlier)**
Thursday 11/23/23 – Friday11/24/23 Program Closed

December

Friday 12/22/23 Early Dismissal (expect family member 1 hour 45 minutes earlier)**
Monday 12/25/23-Tuesday 12/26/23 Program Closed
Wednesday 12/27/23-Thursday 12/28/23 Regular Program Closed- Optional Days* Available
Friday 12/29/23 Program Closed

January 2022

Monday 1/1/24 Program Closed
Monday 1/15/24 Program Closed

February

Friday 2/16/24-Monday 2/19/24 Program Closed

March

Thursday 3/14/24 Early Dismissal (expect family member 1 hour 45 minutes earlier)**
Friday 3/29/24 Program Closed (Holiday)

April

Monday 4/1/24 Program Closed
Tuesday 4/2/24-Wednesday 4/3/24 Regular Program Closed-Optional Days* Available
Thursday 4/4/24-Friday 4/5/24 Program Closed

May

Monday 5/27/24 Program Closed

June

Wednesday 6/12/24-Thursday 6/13/24 Early Dismissal (expect family member 1 hour 45 minutes earlier) **
Friday 6/14/24 Regular Program Closed-Optional Day*Available
Monday 6/17/24-Tuesday 6/18/24 Regular Program Closed-Optional Days*Available
Wednesday 6/19/24 Program Closed (Holiday)
Thursday 6/20/24-Friday 6/21/24 Regular Program Closed-Optional Days*Available
Monday 6/24/224-Friday 6/28/24 Program Closed

*OPTIONAL DAYS- Program provided (if budget allows). No transportation or nursing services (for non-emergencies) available.
**AFTERNOON ARRIVAL TIMES FOR JULY/AUGUST & FOR EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS
• July/August-Subtract one hour from September-June arrival time
• Early dismissal days-Subtract 1 hour 45 minutes from September- June arrival time
EARLY DISMISSAL – Early Dismissal Days – subtract 1 hour 45 minutes from September – June arrival time arrival at home/program pick up time
SNOW DAYS- calendar includes 2 snow days. Calendar will be adjusted accordingly based on actual # of snow days used